Home > About Us > Meet The Team

MEET THE TEAM

Steve Steckis - President - ssteckis@sasindustries.com - (631) 727-1441 x301

Mark Derr - Sales Representative - mderr@sasindustries.com - (631) 727-1441 x335

Mitchell Steckis - Sales Representative - msteckis@sasindustries.com - (631) 727-1441 x302

Gregory Steckis - Sales Representative - gsteckis@sasindustries.com - (631) 727-1441 x303

Lena Lauer - Quality Manager - llauer@sasindustries.com - (631) 727-1441 x316

Debbie Steckis - Human Resources/Office Manager - dsteckis@sasindustries.com - (631) 727-1441 x307

Melissa Lampman - Contracts Administration - mlampman@sasindustries.com - (631) 727-1441 x314

Sonya Lauer - Shipping - slauer@sasindustries.com - (631) 727-1441 x318

 

Please check back in the future for a more complete listing. This is just a brief list of personnel you may need to contact. In the future this will be updated with our entire team including the personnel that are involved in manufacturing that make everything possible here at SAS. Thank you.

 

COPYRIGHT 1973-2018 SAS INDUSTRIES, INC. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.